Accidental Natural TV

My Friday Favourite Thing… sigh…

I totally love doing My Friday Favourite Thing, but I don’t have the time to create videos right now. I’m at a rehab centre for at least four hours a day and I’m working as much as possible (shoutout to the work crew for being great during this time with my dad). So, My Friday Favourite Thing — along with so many things that I normally do –will be on hiatus for a few more weeks. Once my father is back on his feet and my schedule is back to normal, I’ll start doing the videos again.

But don’t be surprised if you see a couple of videos or My Friday Favourite Thing in a different way if I have some free time… Lord only knows when that will happen, but I’m taking it in stride.

Happy Friday!

Leave a Reply

